Der Vorstand
  
1. Vorsitzender:
Ludwig Rosenberger
l.rosenberger@cfbweb.de
holzmann
2. Vorsitzender:
Gerhard Holzmann
g.holzmann@cfbweb.de

Kassenwart:
Armin Rieper
a.rieper@cfbweb.de

Schriftführerin:
Silke Pieper
s.pieper@cfbweb.de
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse:

vorstand@cfbweb.de
geraetewart
Gerätewart:
Stephan Brunner
s.brunner@cfbweb.de

Zur Startseite: Computerforum-Buxtehude