Gruppenleiter und Referenten


Ulrich Becker, E-Mail: u.becker@cfbweb.de

Heinz-Peter Drieschmann, E-Mail: hp.drieschmanns@cfbweb.de

Gaby Fesel, E-Mail: g.fesel@cfbweb.de

Uwe Geißler, E-Mail: u.geissler@cfbweb.de

Monika Hartig, E-Mail: m.hartig@cfbweb.de

Thomas Hogrefe, E-Mail: thomashogrefe@gmx.de

Norbert Janofsky, E-Mail: n.janofsky@cfbweb.de

Siegfried Kiehn, E-Mail: s.kiehn@cfbweb.de

Rainer Petzinna, E-Mail: r.petzinna@cfbweb.de

Silke Pieper, E-Mail: s.pieper@cfbweb.de

Christoph Rath, E-Mail: c.rath@cfbweb.de

Armin Rieper, E-Mail: a.rieper@cfbweb.de

Horst Thurmann, E-Mail: h.thurmann@cfbweb.de

Gislinde Westphälinger, E-Mail: g.westphaelinger@cfbweb.de





 

Zur Startseite: Computerforum-Buxtehude